« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Learn how to improve Compliance, Productivity and Collaboration by attending a Free LABTrack Project Management Dashboard on-line webinar

July 3, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

JOIN US FOR A FREE ON-LINE WEBINAR.

This Project Management Dashboard webinar starts at 10 am Pacific Time (11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern) and lasts one hour.

After you have registered we will send you a meeting invitation.  Please check your spam folder if it doesn't show up in your inbox.

Project Management Dashboard Webinar Topics Include:

  • Project and Task Tracking
  • KPI and Other Reports
  • Interfacing to LIMS, ELN and Other Systems

Project Management Dashboard Webinar Dates

Friday, June 29th     Tuesday, July 3rd     Thursday, July 5th

Details

Date:
July 3, 2018
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://labtrack.com/demo/