« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Elevating Virtual R&D Collaboration While Out of the Lab

July 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 | 9a PDT / 12p EDT

For biotech companies, the coronavirus pandemic has created a new and challenging environment. Many scientists must either work remotely or make do with limited time in the lab. Managers are reprioritizing projects and trying to maintain productivity. Research teams need tools that make collaboration seamless regardless of where colleagues are located.

Join us for an introduction to Benchling and a roundtable discussion with life science leaders on how the Benchling platform has enabled them to improve collaboration and productivity while out of the lab.

This webinar will include:

  • An overview and live demo of Benchling, the industry’s most widely adopted life sciences R&D cloud.
  • A fireside chat with life science leaders from Maverick Therapeutics and Verve Therapeutics on how they’re working with Benchling to boost collaboration and the projects they’ve chosen to focus on with a partially remote workforce.

Benchling is a unified cloud platform for scientist productivity, sample tracking, process management, and analytics in life sciences R&D. This webinar is relevant for those who don’t yet use Benchling, as well as customers that are just getting started. We look forward to seeing you there!

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Event Category: