Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: LIMS Configuration 101

March 25 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EDT

This short webinar is specifically for people considering a Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS) project, either installing one for the first time or upgrading their current system. Because the needs of every laboratory is different, even in the same industry, ease of LIMS configuration is key to the successful implementation and ongoing usability of any LIMS solution.

Date - Wednesday 25th March 2020
Time - 08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT USA, 16:00 UK, 17:00 Europe

Key discussion points include:

  • The information management needs of modern laboratories
  • Why configurable LIMS are required
  • The approaches different LIMS solutions take
  • How LIMS can be configured
  • What graphical configuration, without software coding, really means
  • Typical configurations that customers ask for
  • How graphical configuration extends lifetime and reduces overall costs

In just 30 minutes you'll be armed with all you need to know to get beyond the jargon; understand how LIMS vendors configure their solutions and why Autoscribe Informatics is different.

Sign up today!

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.autoscribeinformatics.com/resources/lims-webinar