AUGUST 16, 2017 – Stay on-target with novel, high-fidelity Cas9

10:00am EDT/2:00PM UTC and 2:00PM EDT/6:00PM UTC
Integrated DNA Technologies (IDT) will host a webinar titled "Increase on-target specificity of CRISPR genome editing using a novel, high-fidelity Cas9 nuclease” on August 16, 2017. The webinar will be presented by Dr Chris Vakulskas, Staff Scientist, Molecular Genetics at IDT.

Please to read the entire article.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login