Thursday 15th December 2016: ‘Out Of The Box’ LIMS Webinar

Laboratory Information Management Systems (LIMS) specialist, Autoscribe Informatics, is running an interactive webinar that discusses all aspects of “out-of-the-box” (OOTB) LIMS. The webinar will take place on Thursday 15th December at 8 AM Pacific Standard Time, 11 AM Eastern Standard Time, 4 PM Greenwich Mean Time and 5 PM Central European Time.

Please to read the entire article.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login